VORSTAND

Präsident:
Martin Seiler
praesident@aareclubmattebern.ch

Vizepräsident:
Franz Ellenberger
info@ellenberger-metallbau.ch

Fahrchefin:
Anna Seiler
seiler.anna@bluewin.ch

Fahrchef Stv.:
vakant

Jungfahrleiterteam:
Oliver Aebi, Marcel Hari, Patric Lüthi & Benjamin Mosimann
jungfahrleiter@aareclubmattebern.ch

Materialverwalter:
Joannis Kurtessis
j.kurtessis@gmx.ch

Materialverwalter Stv.:
Hans Mathys
mathyslandtechnik@hotmail.com

Medienverantwortlicher:
vakant (ad interim Präsident)

Sekretärin:
Jacqueline Solari
j.solari@bluewin.ch

Kassierin:
Mirjam Hostettler
mirjamh@besonet.ch

Jungfahrervertreterin:
Meret Jordi
meret.jordi@gmail.com

Depotwirt:
vakant

Depotwart:
Patrick Schrag
patrick.schrag@gmail.com

Beisitzer:
Karl Brodmann
brodmannk@bluewin.ch